Save $$$!

BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATES!

+ Luxury accommodation
+ Perfect Surfers Paradise location
+ Relax in style this winter
+ Heated swimming pool

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals, exclusive specials + much more!

 

  • Pool Bbq Area Dusk
  • Three Bed Dlxe Balcony
  • Penthouse Balcony
  • Three Bed Dlxe Loungedining

Book Online

Check In Date
Duration

Trilogy Surfers Paradise Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Trilogy Surfers Paradise guests, or submit your review using the form below.

 
<   Pages: 1  2 3  > 
10 50 Total of 12 Results

I wanted some accommodation that was centrally located on Surfers Paradise, I wanted easy access to the beach, Cavil Mall and surrounds and mostly I wanted a roomy, comfortable, clean and modern place to stay. I got all that and more with Trilogy. Our accommodation was a self contained two bed room apartment, the kitchen was fully equipped with a full size fridge and cook top and plenty of crockery and utensils for all, there is also a washer and dryer and a single use laundry liquid located in the apartment. We stayed in the North tower and even from the eleventh floor we had views of the beach from the balcony. We ended up arriving very late but we had no issues accessing the parking or the room with the detailed instructions provided. Trilogy is located an easy 10 min walk from Cavil and yet is nice and quiet. My family and I will definitely be staying at Trilogy again.

Kellie S - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 14 Dec 2016

I wanted some accommodation that was centrally located on Surfers Paradise, I wanted easy access to the beach, Cavil Mall and surrounds and mostly I wanted a roomy, comfortable, clean and modern place to stay. I got all that and more with Trilogy. Our accommodation was a self contained two bed room apartment, the kitchen was fully equipped with a full size fridge and cook top and plenty of crockery and utensils for all, there is also a washer and dryer and a single use laundry liquid located in the apartment. We stayed in the North tower and even from the eleventh floor we had views of the beach from the balcony. We ended up arriving very late but we had no issues accessing the parking or the room with the detailed instructions provided. Trilogy is located an easy 10 min walk from Cavil and yet is nice and quiet. My family and I will definitely be staying at Trilogy again.

Stayed November 2016, travelled with family

Kellie S - TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 16 Nov 2016

We stayed in a one bedroom plus study apartment. Check in was smooth and they let us in early which was great. Free car parking is offered on site and you are allocated a spot so you don't have to worry about not finding a park. The apartment had everything we needed, full kitchen and fridge, dining table, lounge room, balcony with outdoor table , laundry with a dryer and washer. The extra room for the study is either a sofa bed or sofa and the bedroom has a queen bed and door to the balcony. Bathroom was a good size and had a bath. OnlyImprovements to the inside would be more storage and cupboards in the bedroom to put clothes in, some more draws. Outside is great heated pool and spa, great BBQ area which Is very relaxing. Location is good it is just opposite the sling shot rides so in a quiet area, yet still close enough to walk in for dinner or the beach. We have already booked a return trip here with family staying in a three bedroom apartment this time. Definitely worth a stay .

Stayed September 2016, travelled with family

haylz1 - TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 15 Nov 2016

We booked this trip last minute. Being the Gold Coast 600, we expected Surfers to be busy. What we found was an excellent spot within walking distance to all the Coast offers and at a reasonable price. On the quite side of Surfers Paradise, the unit was well appointed and spotlessly clean. Reception staff where very friendly and helpful with accommodating two vehicles. Beautiful pool and spa - nice to come home and enjoy! Would stay here again for sure!

Stayed October 2016, travelled as a couple

Jo7363 - TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Nov 2016

Stayed for recent AFL Masters carnival in a 2 bedroom apartment. Overall there was approx 30 of us staying here. Complex is fairly quite as most rooms appear to be permanent residents and considering it is close to the highway. Staff and residents extremely friendly, pool facilities great for relaxing and cooking a BBQ, apartments has everything you need, 5 minute walk to Surfers main strip, very secure, car park is a maze until you work it out. Definitely recommend this place and would stay again.

Stayed October 2016, travelled with family

DKW1409 - TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 18 Oct 2016
<   Pages: 1  2 3  > 
10 50 Total of 12 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields