Save $$$!

BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATES!

+ Luxury accommodation
+ Perfect Surfers Paradise location
+ Relax in style this winter
+ Heated swimming pool

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals, exclusive specials + much more!

 

  • Pool Bbq Area Dusk
  • Three Bed Dlxe Balcony
  • Penthouse Balcony
  • Three Bed Dlxe Loungedining

Book Online

Check In Date
Duration

Trilogy Surfers Paradise Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Trilogy Surfers Paradise guests, or submit your review using the form below.

 

Absolutely loved our stay at trilogy! We stayed in a two bedroom apartment with another couple and it has everything we needed! Spacious, clean, and the most comfortable beds! The receptionist was so lovely and she helped us book our theme park tickets aswell! Very friendly lady! Would definatly reccomend trilogy to anyone!! Can't wait to return!

Sally - Ballarat
Date Reviewed: 13 Nov 2018

We had a wonderful experience with Trilogy, the staff were very helpful and we stayed in the deluxe three bedroom apartment which was absolutely amazing, very spacious and the kitchen was fully equipped with plenty of utensils. The pools, spa and bbq are were great. The location was awesome, we didn't need to hire a car as we were very close to everything, from the supermarket to Cavill Avenue and nightclubs! Seriously i loved everything about this apartment and I would definitely come back to visit Surfers and stay at Trilogy Apartments again!

Vanda T - via Web Review
Date Reviewed: 17 Jul 2018

We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Got upgraded to a 2br apartment, which was huge, clean and had excellent amenities. Lovely balcony with views of the water and the fireworks on the beach on Saturday night. We arrived at 10:30pm (after reception had closed) but the instructions were easy to follow to get into our room.
The location was excellent. Very close to buses, beach, supermarket and restaurants.

Would DEFINITELY stay here again. Highly recommend.

Eleanor F - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2017

Very clean and nice surrounds. apartment was excellent with everything provided. Good location to everything the Gold Coast has to offer. Less than 10 minutes walk to the beach and 5 minutes to supermarket for supplies. Staff very helpful. Will stay here again.

Steve G - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 02 May 2017

Great location in surfers paradise. Walking distance to beach. Apartment has excellent amenities with laundry and full kitchen. Nice pool and hot tub and BBQ area. Parking included as well. Stayed in the north tower on the 6th floor room 363. Huge deck with pool and partial ocean view.

Richard L - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 08 Mar 2017

I wanted some accommodation that was centrally located on Surfers Paradise, I wanted easy access to the beach, Cavil Mall and surrounds and mostly I wanted a roomy, comfortable, clean and modern place to stay. I got all that and more with Trilogy. Our accommodation was a self contained two bed room apartment, the kitchen was fully equipped with a full size fridge and cook top and plenty of crockery and utensils for all, there is also a washer and dryer and a single use laundry liquid located in the apartment. We stayed in the North tower and even from the eleventh floor we had views of the beach from the balcony. We ended up arriving very late but we had no issues accessing the parking or the room with the detailed instructions provided. Trilogy is located an easy 10 min walk from Cavil and yet is nice and quiet. My family and I will definitely be staying at Trilogy again.

Kellie S - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 14 Dec 2016

I wanted some accommodation that was centrally located on Surfers Paradise, I wanted easy access to the beach, Cavil Mall and surrounds and mostly I wanted a roomy, comfortable, clean and modern place to stay. I got all that and more with Trilogy. Our accommodation was a self contained two bed room apartment, the kitchen was fully equipped with a full size fridge and cook top and plenty of crockery and utensils for all, there is also a washer and dryer and a single use laundry liquid located in the apartment. We stayed in the North tower and even from the eleventh floor we had views of the beach from the balcony. We ended up arriving very late but we had no issues accessing the parking or the room with the detailed instructions provided. Trilogy is located an easy 10 min walk from Cavil and yet is nice and quiet. My family and I will definitely be staying at Trilogy again.

Stayed November 2016, travelled with family

Kellie S - TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 16 Nov 2016

We stayed in a one bedroom plus study apartment. Check in was smooth and they let us in early which was great. Free car parking is offered on site and you are allocated a spot so you don't have to worry about not finding a park. The apartment had everything we needed, full kitchen and fridge, dining table, lounge room, balcony with outdoor table , laundry with a dryer and washer. The extra room for the study is either a sofa bed or sofa and the bedroom has a queen bed and door to the balcony. Bathroom was a good size and had a bath. OnlyImprovements to the inside would be more storage and cupboards in the bedroom to put clothes in, some more draws. Outside is great heated pool and spa, great BBQ area which Is very relaxing. Location is good it is just opposite the sling shot rides so in a quiet area, yet still close enough to walk in for dinner or the beach. We have already booked a return trip here with family staying in a three bedroom apartment this time. Definitely worth a stay .

Stayed September 2016, travelled with family

haylz1 - TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 15 Nov 2016

We booked this trip last minute. Being the Gold Coast 600, we expected Surfers to be busy. What we found was an excellent spot within walking distance to all the Coast offers and at a reasonable price. On the quite side of Surfers Paradise, the unit was well appointed and spotlessly clean. Reception staff where very friendly and helpful with accommodating two vehicles. Beautiful pool and spa - nice to come home and enjoy! Would stay here again for sure!

Stayed October 2016, travelled as a couple

Jo7363 - TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Nov 2016

Stayed for recent AFL Masters carnival in a 2 bedroom apartment. Overall there was approx 30 of us staying here. Complex is fairly quite as most rooms appear to be permanent residents and considering it is close to the highway. Staff and residents extremely friendly, pool facilities great for relaxing and cooking a BBQ, apartments has everything you need, 5 minute walk to Surfers main strip, very secure, car park is a maze until you work it out. Definitely recommend this place and would stay again.

Stayed October 2016, travelled with family

DKW1409 - TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 18 Oct 2016

We stayed here for 7 nights in a 2B/R apartment, with the grandkids ,Couldn't ask for a better room , we loved it,Had a balcony looking down at the pool.Our room ,was clean/tidy and plenty of room for as all, Pool/spa area was great,Kids loved going down there at 7 in the morning for a swim I cant fault the place , we will stay here again,close to tram/buses & surfers/Restaurants & night markets.Only thing every morning there was a bird that would go off at 4am ,But that can't be helped. Didn't put me off. Staff were very friendly & lovely, very helpful.I would definitely recommend Trilogy.

Room Tip: Views to the pool were great, easy to get to room.You do need to buy wifi before 5pm, If not office...

Anne-marie S - Westport, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 15 Sep 2016

We stayed at this apartment last week for 3 nights. We had never stayed here before & asked for a quite room. Not only was it quite it was well furnished & clean. The staff were very friendly & informative. I will definitely recommend this place to family & friends.

Twoboys12 - TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 18 Jul 2016

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields